Randomosity











{May 2, 2014}   Creative Block

I’ve had a long bout of creative block lately, both with artwork and writing.  Somehow, the other day, I managed to render out a couple of nice images.  I’d like to share them with you here.

Cat-Florinda-web Sugar-Skull-Cat-web

I have been in the same boat for about a month now. Its not very conducive to getting this next book written lol



I haven’t been able to write anything lately. It’s frustrating. LOL

I hope we both can get through it. Good luck!!

Thanks for visiting and commenting!



thank you and good luck right back.



Leave a Reply

et cetera
